2019 Car Seat Checks

 

Saturday January 26 10 - noon 906 Vermont
Friday February 22 4 - 6 pm 906 Vermont
Saturday March 23 10 - noon 906 Vermont
Friday April 19 4 - 6 pm 906 Vermont
Saturday May 18 10 - noon 906 Vermont
Friday June 28 4 - 6 pm 906 Vermont
Saturday July 20 10 - noon 906 Vermont
Friday August 30 4 - 6 pm 906 Vermont
Saturday September 21 10 - noon 906 Vermont
Friday October 25 4 - 6 pm 906 Vermont
Saturday November 30 10 - noon 906 Vermont