TIF Joint Review Board

TIF Joint Review Board Membership

(per Statutory Requirements)

Shall consist of the following representative districts:

1. Community College (JWCC)
2. High School/Elementry School District – (Quincy School Dist 172)
3. Park District
4. Township (Quincy)
5. County (Adams County Board rep)
6. Municipality (1 - City alderman)
7. Public Member (1) could be alderman, GREDF, etc must be appointed

Chairman – Mayor

GREDF, HQBD can attend, although not members

Library can attend, but not a taxing district

Name Representing Phone
Mayor Kyle Moore
City of Quincy 217-228-4500
Michael Elbe JWCC 217-641-4200
Mary Arp JWCC 217-641-4210
Roy Webb Quincy School District 172 217-223-8700
Cindy Brink Quincy Township 217-228-5405
Les Post Adams County 217-242-4609
Rome Frericks Quincy Park District 217-223-7703
Alderman Terri Heinecke City of Quincy 217-316-0783
Phil Conover GREDF Public Member 217-223-4515
Charles Bell GREDF Public Member 217-223-4515
Bruce Guthrie The District 217-228-8696